Distraction Abounds

We continue to be, well, inundated with external circumstances that drive my mind away from Flylady. Today, I was especially weary of all of the mental energy it takes to process all of this unnecessary distraction. I was so tired that I couldn’t even force myself to do some of my Flylady chores “No Matter What.” Sigh.

P.S. Hey, maybe the folks who have enough time on their hands to concoct this stuff could come over and work in the Bathroom Zone this week at my house.

2 Responses to “Distraction Abounds”

  1. Sheree Says:

    More???!!!!!!!! I thought you sounded a bit more embattled tonight. Hugs, hugs, hugs!

  2. Jenny Says:

    Ha! I fully agree with that post script!!

    ::hugs:: Praying for you guys! And thinking of you guys lots. ‘Melia explained some of it to me the other day. 😛 ::hugs::

Leave a Reply

